HOT JOBS

RSS Hot Jobs



Click Here For More Hot Jobs

HOT JOBS

RSS Hot Jobs



Click Here For More Hot Jobs

Upcoming FREE Job Seeker Webinars: 1/31 & 2/6. Get your Free account today at www.StaffSmartCareer.com

UPCOMING FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS:
Schedule More Job Interviews Starting Now
January 31st @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)
Your focus should be to get in front of as many hiring authorities, as possible. During this webinar you will learn the following:
• What it takes to stand out
• How to schedule more interviews
• Why you need to differentiate
Re-THINK Your Job Search for 2013
February 6th @ 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)
Starting with a great question: What Can I Achieve in 2013?
YOU ARE THE POWER SOURCE IN YOUR LIFE!

Are you committed to “REACHING FOR EXCELLENCE” and powerfully approaching 2013?
Everyone has the potential to accomplish their goals in the year ahead. This webinar is empowering and offers you an opportunity to have “huge breakthroughs” in your thinking.

It’s filled with insights that will support you to shift your mindset wherever you’ve experienced being limited in the past!

I am committed that you do something positive for yourself…because YOU MATTER!
Let’s start with a commitment toward an improved future- NOW!
There is so much happening in our lives today that is doesn’t take much to knock us off track.
This is where we lose valuable time and energy.

YOU ARE THE POWER SOURCE IN YOUR LIFE!
This webinar teaches you to take your power back on your job search and everywhere in your life!
• Learn how you can use simple systems that allow you to be effective on your job search using a proven process that can turn any frustration and obstacle into an opportunity – on the spot!
• Learn tips to have a record year including getting back to work FAST!
• Learn how to create a “world class” personal plan
• Learn how to put accountability into place immediately! Deadlines get us to move our feet!

I am convinced more than ever that a fantastic mindset, effective tools plus solid accountability is the best combination for rising above the day-to-day feeling of struggle and powerlessness.

Are you ready to Re-THINK Your Job Search?
I am committed that we all reach for EXCELLENCE starting right NOW

Leave a Comment

Name (required)
Email (required)
Comment (required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>