subscribe
Call Us: (877) 978-2337

Staffing Smartly Blog

Upcoming FREE Job Seeker Webinars, 12/11 & 12/19. Get your free account today at www.StaffSmartCareer.com

UPCOMING FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS: 12/11 & 12/19. Get your free account today at www.StaffSmartCareer.com
Determine If You Need New Job Targets
December 11th @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)
If you are not obtaining results from your job search, you may need to identify other options and job targets. During this session we will discuss the following:
• How you determine if it’s your targets or you
• What skills you possess that are most transferable to other careers
• The best way to position yourself to a new target

Resume Do’s and Don’ts
December 19th @ 10:30 am EST (7:30 am PST, 8:30 am MST, 9:30 am CST)
In this webinar, the most important “new rules” for resumes and cover letters will be discussed and information regarding how to get the most out of your job search, both online and offline, will be presented. Job seekers will be able to learn how to not only recognize if their resume is making them stand out, but if the document is causing them to be passed over. Participants will also be given tips for incorporating best practices into networking functions and getting noticed by recruiters.

Leave a Reply

Facebook

Twitter

Linkedin

Sponsored Links: Kurumsal Filo Kiralama, Operasyonel Araç Kiralama filo kiralama Prefabrik Ev Açık Parfüm
Sponsored Links: Prefabrik Ev